Home Parties MNA MPA News Senate

List Of Constituencies (National Assembly)

Punjab Sindh KPK Balochistan
NA-48 (Islamabad)
NA-49 (Islamabad)
NA-50 (Rawalpindi)
NA-51 (Rawalpindi)
NA-52 (Rawalpindi)
NA-53 (Rawalpindi)
NA-54 (Rawalpindi)
NA-55 (Rawalpindi)
NA-56 (Rawalpindi)
NA-57 (Attock)
NA-58 (Attock)
NA-59 (Attock)
NA-60 (Chakwal)
NA-61 (Chakwal)
NA-62 (Jhelum)
NA-63 (Jhelum)
NA-64 (Sargodha)
NA-65 (Sargodha)
NA-66 (Sargodha)
NA-67 (Sargodha)
NA-68 (Sargodha)
NA-69 (Khushab)
NA-70 (Khushab)
NA-71 (Mianwali)
NA-72 (Mianwali)
NA-73 (Bhakkar)
NA-74 (Bhakkar)
NA-75 (Faisalabad)
NA-76 (Faisalabad)
NA-77 (Faisalabad)
NA-78 (Faisalabad)
NA-79 (Faisalabad)
NA-80 (Faisalabad)
NA-81 (Faisalabad)
NA-82 (Faisalabad)
NA-83 (Faisalabad)
NA-84 (Faisalabad)
NA-85 (Faisalabad)
NA-86 (Jhang)
NA-87 (Jhang)
NA-88 (Jhang)
NA-89 (Jhang)
NA-90 (Jhang)
NA-91 (Jhang)
NA-92 (Toba Tek Singh)
NA-93 (Toba Tek Singh)
NA-94 (Toba Tek Singh)
NA-95 (Gujranwala)
NA-96 (Gujranwala)
NA-97 (Gujranwala)
NA-98 (Gujranwala)
NA-99 (Gujranwala)
NA-100 (Gujranwala)
NA-101 (Gujranwala)
NA-102 (Hafizabad)
NA-103 (Hafizabad)
NA-104 (Gujrat)
NA-105 (Gujrat)
NA-106 (Gujrat)
NA-107 (Gujrat)
NA-108 (Mandi Baha ud Din)
NA-109 (Mandi Baha ud Din)
NA-110 (Sialkot)
NA-111 (Sialkot)
NA-112 (Sialkot)
NA-113 (Sialkot)
NA-114 (Sialkot)
NA-115 (Narowal)
NA-116 (Narowal)
NA-117 (Narowal)
NA-118 (Lahore)
NA-119 (Lahore)
NA-120 (Lahore)
NA-121 (Lahore)
NA-122 (Lahore)
NA-123 (Lahore)
NA-124 (Lahore)
NA-125 (Lahore)
NA-126 (Lahore)
NA-127 (Lahore)
NA-128 (Lahore)
NA-129 (Lahore)
NA-130 (Lahore)
NA-131 (Sheikhupura)
NA-132 (Sheikhupura)
NA-133 (Sheikhupura)
NA-134 (Sheikhupura)
NA-135 (Sheikhupura)
NA-136 (Sheikhupura)
NA-137 (Sheikhupura)
NA-138 (Kasur)
NA-139 (Kasur)
NA-140 (Kasur)
NA-141 (Kasur)
NA-142 (Kasur)
NA-143 (Okara)
NA-144 (Okara)
NA-145 (Okara)
NA-146 (Okara)
NA-147 (Okara)
NA-148 (Multan)
NA-149 (Multan)
NA-150 (Multan)
NA-151 (Multan)
NA-152 (Multan)
NA-153 (Multan)
NA-154 (Lodhran)
NA-155 (Lodhran)
NA-156 (Khanewal)
NA-157 (Khanewal)
NA-158 (Khanewal)
NA-159 (Khanewal)
NA-160 (Sahiwal)
NA-161 (Sahiwal)
NA-162 (Sahiwal)
NA-163 (Sahiwal)
NA-164 (Pakpattan)
NA-165 (Pakpattan)
NA-166 (Pakpattan)
NA-167 (Vehari)
NA-168 (Vehari)
NA-169 (Vehari)
NA-170 (Vehari)
NA-171 (Dera Ghazi Khan)
NA-172 (Dera Ghazi Khan)
NA-173 (Dera Ghazi Khan)
NA-174 (Rajanpur)
NA-175 (Rajanpur)
NA-176 (Muzaffargarh)
NA-177 (Muzaffargarh)
NA-178 (Muzaffargarh)
NA-179 (Muzaffargarh)
NA-180 (Muzaffargarh)
NA-181 (Layyah)
NA-182 (Layyah)
NA-183 (Bahawalpur)
NA-184 (Bahawalpur)
NA-185 (Bahawalpur)
NA-186 (Bahawalpur)
NA-187 (Bahawalpur)
NA-188 (Bahawalnagar)
NA-189 (Bahawalnagar)
NA-190 (Bahawalnagar)
NA-191 (Bahawalnagar)
NA-192 (Rahim yar Khan)
NA-193 (Rahim yar Khan)
NA-194 (Rahimyarkhan)
NA-195 (Rahimyarkhan)
NA-196 (Rahimyarkhan)
NA-197 (Rahimyarkhan)
NA-198 (Sukkur)
NA-199 (Sukkur)
NA-200 (Ghotki)
NA-201 (Ghotki)
NA-202 (Shikarpur)
NA-203 (Shikarpur)
NA-204 (Larkana)
NA-205 (Larkana)
NA-206 (Larkana)
NA-207 (Larkana)
NA-208 (Jacobabad)
NA-209 (Jacobabad)
NA-210 (Jacobabad)
NA-211 (Naushero Feroze)
NA-212 (Naushero Feroze)
NA-213 (Nawabshah)
NA-214 (Nawabshah)
NA-215 (Khairpur)
NA-216 (Khairpur)
NA-217 (Khairpur)
NA-218 (Hyderabad)
NA-219 (Hyderabad)
NA-220 (Hyderabad)
NA-221 (Hyderabad)
NA-222 (Hyderabad)
NA-223 (Hyderabad)
NA-224 (Badin)
NA-225 (Badin)
NA-226 (Mirpurkhas)
NA-227 (Mirpurkhas)
NA-228 (Mirpurkhas)
NA-229 (Tharparkar)
NA-230 (Tharparkar)
NA-231 (Dadu)
NA-232 (Dadu)
NA-233 (Dadu)
NA-234 (Sanghar)
NA-235 (Sanghar)
NA-236 (Sanghar)
NA-237 (Thatta)
NA-238 (Thatta)
NA-239 (Karachi)
NA-240 (Karachi)
NA-241 (Karachi)
NA-242 (Karachi)
NA-243 (Karachi)
NA-244 (Karachi)
NA-245 (Karachi)
NA-246 (Karachi)
NA-247 (Karachi)
NA-248 (Karachi)
NA-249 (Karachi)
NA-250 (Karachi)
NA-251 (Karachi)
NA-252 (Karachi)
NA-253 (Karachi)
NA-254 (Karachi)
NA-255 (Karachi)
NA-256 (Karachi)
NA-257 (Karachi)
NA-258 (Karachi)
saad NA-1 (Peshawar)
NA-2 (peshawar)
NA-3 (Peshawar)
NA-4 (Peshawar)
NA-5 (Nowshera)
NA-6 (Nowshera (ii))
NA-7 (Charsada)
NA-8 (Charsada)
NA-9 (Mardan)
NA-10 (Mardan)
NA-11 (Mardan)
NA-12 (Swabi)
NA-13 (Swabi)
NA-14 (Kohat)
NA-15 (Karak)
NA-16 (hungu)
NA-17 (Abbotabad)
NA-18 (Abbottabad)
NA-19 (Haripur)
NA-20 (Manshera)
NA-21 (Manshera)
NA-22 (Battagram)
NA-23 (kohistan-1)
NA-24 (dera ismail khan)
NA-25 (Dera ismail khan)
NA-26 (Bannu)
NA-27 (Laki marwat)
NA-28 (Bunair)
NA-29 (Swat)
NA-30 (Swat)
NA-31 (shangla)
NA-32 (chitral)
NA-33 (Upper Dir)
NA-34 (Lower Dir)
NA-35 (Malakand)
NA-36 (tribal area)
NA-37 (Tribal Area)
NA-38 (Tribal Area)
NA-39 (Tribal Area)
NA-40 (Tribal Area)
NA-41 (Tribal Area)
NA-42 (Tribal Area)
NA-43 (Tribal Area)
NA-44 (Tribal Area)
NA-45 (Tribal Area)
NA-46 (Tribal Area)
NA-47 (Tribal Area)
NA-259 (Quetta)
NA-260 (Quetta)
NA-261 (Pishin-cum-Ziarat)
NA-262 (Killa Abdullah)
NA-263 (Loralai)
NA-264 (Zhob)
NA-265 (Sibi)
NA-266 (Nasirabad)
NA-267 (Kachhi)
NA-268 (Kalat)
NA-269 (Khuzdar)
NA-270 (Lasbela)
NA-271 (Panjgur)
NA-272 (Gwadar)

Right to Information Pakistan ,RTI Pakistan ,Online Research Center ,Research organization Pakistan,About RTI Pakistan Research Center,It was established in August 2010 to study general attitudes prevalent in Pakistan on assorted and varied topics like politics and current affairs, domestic and foreign policy, role of media and civil society, leisure, sports and lifestyles. In this role the center plans to serve as a valuable information resource and tool for political leaders, journalists, scholars and citizens. The Center will conduct regular weekly, monthly and quarterly polls and surveys on major issues to gauge public opinion and track new and emerging trends in Pakistani civil society in reaction to major news events. Shorter commentaries will also be produced on a regular basis addressing the issues of the day from a public opinion perspective. In addition, the Center will periodically field major surveys on the news media, social issues and international affairs. All of our current survey results will be made available free of charge on our website: www.rtipakistan.com , through press release to print media. The center will also publish a quarterly newsletter.